Visa Procedures of Canada

Contact Information

· Application submission Center: – No.4-1/1, Geethanjalie Place, Colombo 00300, Sri Lanka,00300.

· Letters should be address to : Canadian High Commission, No-33 5th Lane, Colombo 03.

· Temporary residence – Visa Fee- LKR 25,000 – 28,000.

· Visa fee should pay through Canada Embassy Online Portal.

· Processing Time – 20 minimum working days.

· Personal presence is required for visa submission.

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019

1 January Tuesday New Year’s Day

4 February Monday National Day

4 March Monday Mahasivarathi Day

19 April Friday Good Friday and Poya

1 July Monday Canada Day

12 August Monday Hadji Festival Day

2 September Monday Labour day

14 October Monday Thanksgiving

11 November Monday Remembrance Day

25 December Wednesday Christmas day

26 December Thursday Boxing day