Customer reviews

mackinnons-customer-feedback
Mrs. D Silva
01/10/2019

A very personalized and dedicated service!

"Mackinnons Travels team ensured that our complex travel requirements were met through a very personalized service. Our dedicated consultant made sure our company travelers were handled with care from point of inquiry to the point of return back to the country."

happy customer
Mr. M Perera
01/11/2019

Flexible Service!

"Mackinnons Travels is very flexible in flight + hotel arrangements and negotiable in favor of client requirements. "

mackinnons-testimonials
Mr. A Sattar
05/11/2019

The company has brought value !

"The infinite choices and details make split-second specialist support more vital. With Mackinnons Travels’ experience, preferential rates and specialist traveler tools, the company has brought value to both our operations and bottom-line."

mackinnons-travels-feedback.
Mr. Anil Edirimuni - Chairman/MD Alutech Pvt Ltd
18/09/2019

Thank you for organize a wonderful and a memorable trip

'Our trip to Scandinavia was really fun and unforgettable. my wife and I had a very good time with the rest of the group. Hotels, guides and all other services of the tour were of very high standard and we explored quite a lot. This is our third trip with Mackinnons and we thank them for never failing to organize a wonderful and a memorable trip. We will surely travel again with Mackinnons and also recommend for our friends and family'

sri-lanka-travel-customer-review
Tamara Sivagurunathan - Spain and Portugal Tour
31/08/2019

Happy with the whole tour and the tour leader support and efficiency was a great contributory factor

"First time I traveled on a group tour with Mackinnons. I was very happy with the tour. The food and restaurants were very good. I also felt that the overall organisation was very good. We did not have to wait long to check into rooms at hotels etc. which is a great plus. We were very happy with the whole tour and the tour leader support and efficiency was a great contributory factor too. Will definitely repeat with you all."

travel-company-feedbac
Farhan Mahroof & Family - Amazing Europe Tour

We would like to express our great pleasure in traveling to Europe with Mackinnons Travels

"We would like to express our great pleasure in traveling to Europe with Mackinnons Travels. It was a very well organized and fantastic tour with many memorable experiences to talk about! The sightseeing tours were well planned and organized in a timely manner. The guided city tours, Eiffel Tower, Mt Titlis, Rhine Cruise and Pisa were all amazing! We especially appreciate the fact that we were given an opportunity to visit Louvre Pyramid for a great photo stop. Accommodation was comfortable. We especially loved the hotel in Switzerland. The food was absolutely fabulous! Our trip to Europe wouldn’t have been this great if not for our fantastic tour leader and Mackinnons Travels. They were very friendly and supportive right from the beginning and throughout our trip. Kudos to Rashmi for being a true leader with great team spirit, and a good friend for all of us. Looking forward to traveling the world with Mackinnons Travels!"

happy customer
Mr. Anil Edirimuni - (Chairman/MD Alutech Pvt Ltd) - Scandinavia September 2019
31/08/2019

We will surely travel again with Mackinnons and also recommend for our friends and family

"Our trip to Scandinavia was really fun and unforgettable. my wife and I had a very good time with the rest of the group. Hotels, guides and all other services of the tour were of very high standard and we explored quite a lot. This is our third trip with Mackinnons and we thank them for never failing to organize a wonderful and a memorable trip. We will surely travel again with Mackinnons and also recommend for our friends and family"

mackinnons-customer-feedback
Lakshman Illangakoon -(Retired Navy officer) - Buddhist Pilgrimage Tour
30/09/2019

Very comfortable facilities

"If you are looking to do a Buddhist pilgrimage tour with comfort this is the package to take. It covered all the main Buddhist pilgrimage sites in Indian and Nepal within 10 Days with very comfortable facilities"

mackinnons-testimonials
Chamilka Kurukuladithiya (Senior Manager - Nations Trust Bank) - Singapore
31/08/2019

Very well organized, and we were well taken care of my kids have really enjoyed it

"Thank you very much for the fun and memorable trip we had in Singapore. It was very well organized, and we were well taken care of. my kids have really enjoyed it. So I take this opportunity to thank Mackinnon's Travel team for organizing this wonderful tour."

mackinnons-travels-feedback.
Dr Ranjani Gamage
31/10/2019

Thank you and your well experienced team for organizing amazing Golden triangle group

"This is to thank you and your well experienced team for organization an a amazing Golden triangle group This is my second tour with mackinnons travels and their services are superb and well organized Many thanks to Mackinnons Travels who handled the group from the beginning and Travel coordinator who accompanied our group was a well experienced tour manager. I will definitely travel with Mackinnons again. Well done and keep up the good work. Thanking you"

sri-lanka-travel-customer-review
Janak and Kanthi Abayakoon

The friendliness of the group made us feel like a family trip

"In fact, both of us really enjoyed the Indonesian tour you organized. Flights were convenient, local transport was comfortable, accommodation was relaxing, and friendliness of the group made us feel like a family trip. We appreciate your kindness and care for the fellow passengers wherever they need assistant. I would like to mention few notable incidents which i observed. You recognized the needs of the oldest passenger in the group and you were there to give him personal briefings and attention during the trip. When a lady traveler developed a stomach problem you with the local agent able to think quickly and took a wise decision to address the issue. Overall you did a very good job and no complaints from us. Hope you can organize more tours and we can join them. with best regards "